724 N. Mercer Street | Decatur, IL 62522

217.429.4444


EXECUTIVE TEAM

David Tyrolt

President & CEO, a division of Tyrolt, Inc.

 

Bob Dunn

Executive Vice President

dunnb@dunnco.com

 

David Peck

Chief Financial Officer

David.Peck@dunnco.com

 

SALES & ESTIMATING TEAM

Matt Naber

Division Leader

Paving & Pavement Preservation

mathew.naber@dunnco.com

 

Aaron Osman

Milling/Stabilization/Recycling Team

aaron.osman@dunnco.com

 

Darin Lippolt

Senior Estimator

lippoltd@dunnco.com

 

Tim Milhauser

Senior Estimator

milhausert@dunnco.com

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Chuck Carlson

Project Leader

carlsonc@dunnco.com

 

Kristi Morrell

Operations Manager

morrellk@dunnco.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Tiffany Craw

Administrative Coordinator

tiffany.craw@dunnco.com

 

Debbie Morse

Customer Service Coordinator

morsed@dunnco.com

 

724 N. Mercer Street
Decatur, IL 62522

 

Phone: (217) 429-4444
Fax: (217) 429-7917

 

You may also use the form below to provide some basic information that will help us serve you better when replying to your inquiry.  

 

Please type your name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please enter a valid phone number.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

© 2018 Dunn Company | (217) 429-4444 | Fax: (217) 429-7917
Based in Decatur, Illinois, Dunn Company provides pavement and base solutions across Central Illinois and throughout the greater Midwest region.
Site by Business Builders