724 N. Mercer Street | Decatur, IL 62522

217.429.4444


EXECUTIVE TEAM

David Tyrolt

President & CEO, a division of Tyrolt, Inc.

 

Bob Dunn

Executive Vice President

dunnb@dunnco.com

 

David Peck

Chief Financial Officer

David.Peck@dunnco.com

 

SALES & ESTIMATING TEAM

Matt Naber

Division Leader

Paving & Pavement Preservation

mathew.naber@dunnco.com

 

Aaron Osman

Milling/Stabilization/Recycling Team

aaron.osman@dunnco.com

 

Darin Lippolt

Senior Estimator

lippoltd@dunnco.com

 

Tim Milhauser

Senior Estimator

milhausert@dunnco.com

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Chuck Carlson

Project Leader

carlsonc@dunnco.com

 

Kristi Morrell

Operations Manager

morrellk@dunnco.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Tiffany Craw

Administrative Coordinator

tiffany.craw@dunnco.com

 

Debbie Morse

Customer Service Coordinator

morsed@dunnco.com

 

724 N. Mercer Street
Decatur, IL 62522

 

Phone: (217) 429-4444
Fax: (217) 429-7917

 

You may also use the form below to provide some basic information that will help us serve you better when replying to your inquiry.  

 

Name*
Please type your name.

Email*
Please enter a valid email address.

Company
Invalid Input

Address
Invalid Input

City
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip
Invalid Input

Phone
Please enter a valid phone number.

Fax
Invalid Input

I would like to talk with someone about:*

Invalid Input

Please contact me by:*

Invalid Input

Enter your comments or questions:*
Invalid Input

© 2017 Dunn Company | (217) 429-4444 | Fax: (217) 429-7917
Based in Decatur, Illinois, Dunn Company provides pavement and base solutions across Central Illinois and throughout the greater Midwest region.
Site by Business Builders